With Appreciation to the Following:

The Lincoln High School Class of 1953 Reunion Committee for its continuing efforts in gathering us together to reminisce about the good old days. Our committee included Bill & Anne Koons, Gail Thomas Herzog, Martha Gebert Houk, Ray & Marnie Jamison Oslin, Randy & Loretta Ransom Hucks, Bud & Diane Linneman Bicknell and Darrell Bangerter. Since the 50-Year Reunion we have lost the following committee members: Ray Swanson, John Heilbrun and Shirley Tarbox Taylor. They are missed.

Larry Wagle for his excellent photography so generously provided for presentation on this website.

Darrell Bangerter for setting up and maintaining this website.

Each class member and companion who joined us at the Embassy Suites in Lynnwood, Washington for this special occasion.

Reunions with Class, who implemented the plans of our Reunion Committee so well.

Back to "Class Reunions"